Platinum Sponsors Contacts:

Company Contact Address Phone E-mail
Economical Insurance Kathy Kitt 500-343 Preston St, Ottawa, ON 613-567-7700 kathy.kitt@economical.com
Gore Mutual Insurance Shannon Briggs 252 Dundas St N, Cambridge, ON 1-800-265-8600 sbriggs@goremutual.ca
Intact Insurance Helena Dolan 300-1400 St Laurent Blvd, Ottawa, ON 613-748-3000 Ext. 48883 helena.dolan@intact.net
The Commonwell Mutual Insurance Group Michael Paczek 96 South St/Scotch Line Rd, Perth, ON 1-855-436-5883 mpaczek@thecommonwell.ca
The Guarantee Company of North America Kathryn Braun 1400-4950 Yonge St, Toronto, ON 1-800-268-6617 Ext. 1507  

kbraun@gcna.com

Travelers Canada Andrew Lloyd 300-155 Queen St, Ottawa, ON 613-780-6558 alloyd@travelers.com