Gold Sponsorship Contacts:

Company Contact Address Phone E-mail
ASSURED Automotive Ontario East Simon Brunet 1575 Cyrville Rd, Ottawa, ON 613-746-9143 sbrunet@assuredauto.ca
Belfor Canada Inc. Mark Rushton 75 Auriga Dr, Ottawa, ON 613-226-3112 mark.rushton@ca.belfor.com
Burns & Wilcox Canada Jeremy Bittker jjbittker@kaufmanfg.com
CARSTAR Collin Welsh cwelsh@carstar.ca
Cherrie Griffith Ltd. Michael Cherrie 1209-150 Isabella St, Ottawa, ON 613-232-7100 mcherrie@cherriegriffith.com
Discount Car & Truck Rentals Paul Nestorowich 1749 Bank St, Ottawa, ON 613-513-4828 pnestorowich@discountcar.com
ENCON Group Inc. Ted Bellinger 500-1400 Blair Rd, Ottawa, ON 613-786-2216 ted.p.bellinger@encon.ca
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Jason Konner 613-274-6944 jason.k.konner@ehi.ca
Fix Auto Ontario Laura Pennings 204-160 Traders Blvd, Mississauga, ON 905-712-0011 lpennings@fixauto.ca
Novatech Disaster Restoration Inc. Lucie Dimuzio 2540 Sheffield Rd, Ottawa, ON 613-749-8191 l.dimuzio@novatechdki.com
PCA Adjusters Ltd. David Cernak 100-2725 Queensview Dr, Ottawa, ON 613-726-9556 davidc@pca-adj.com
SCM Insurance Services Shelley Glover shelley.glover@scm.ca
Service Master Ottawa John Cooke 740B Belfast Rd, Ottawa, ON 613-244-1997 jcooke@smottawa.com
Strone Rob Symons rob.symons@strone.ca