Directors & Officers

The members of the Board of Directors 2016-2017 volunteer to ensure that OIBA’s lobbying efforts, education programs, brokerage support activities, and community involvements are representative of the mission and integrity of the association. The association is grateful for the quality commitment each member brings to the team.

Claude Miron

President

Brokerage: Binks Insurance Brokers Limited
Tel: 613-226-1350
E-mail: claude.miron@oiba.org
Committees: Sponsorship

Jenny Desroches

Vice President

Brokerage: Tanner Insurance Services Ltd.
Tel: 613-563-7172
E-mail: jenny.desroches@oiba.org
Committees: Education / R.I.D.E. / 5 a 7 / Curling

Tyler Lussier

Secretary / Treasurer

Brokerage: Oegema Nicholson & Associates Insurance Brokers Ltd.
Tel: 613-692-3403
E-mail: tyler.lussier@oiba.org
Committees: Luncheons

Brian Erwin

Chair

Brokerage: D. S. Currey & Son Insurance Brokers Ltd.
Tel: 613-733-3312
E-mail: brian.erwin@oiba.org
Committees: Industry Liaison / Political Action / Membership / Christmas Social

Chelsea Reece

Director

Brokerage: Canada Brokerlink (Ontario) Inc.
Tel: 613-820-0550
E-mail: chelsea.reece@oiba.org
Committees: Website

Angie Belisle

Director

Brokerage: Palladium Insurance
Tel: TBA
E-mail: angie.belisle@oiba.org
Committees: TBA

Patricia Routhier

Director

Brokerage: Carr & Company
Tel: 613-747-4700 ext 538
E-mail: Patricia.Routhier@carr-ins.ca
Committees: Membership, Honorary, Open House

Daryn Hicks

Director

Brokerage: S.A. Hicks Insurance
Tel:TBA
E-mail: daryn.hicks@oiba.org
Committees: TBA

Morgan Buch

Director

Brokerage: Smith  Petrie Carr & Scott
Tel: tba
E-mail: morgan.buch@spcs-ins.com
Committees: TBA

Catherine Morisset

Business Manager

E-mail: cate.morisset@oiba.org

Platinum Sponsors