Directors & Officers

The members of the Board of Directors 2016-2017 volunteer to ensure that OIBA’s lobbying efforts, education programs, brokerage support activities, and community involvements are representative of the mission and integrity of the association. The association is grateful for the quality commitment each member brings to the team.

Claude Miron

President

Brokerage: Binks Insurance Brokers Limited
Tel: 613-226-1350
E-mail: claude.miron@oiba.org
Committees: Sponsorship / Website / Membership

Jenny Desroches

Vice President

Brokerage: Tanner Insurance Services Ltd.
Tel: 613-563-7172
E-mail: jenny.desroches@oiba.org
Committees: Education / R.I.D.E. / 5 a 7 / Curling

Tyler Lussier

Secretary / Treasurer

Brokerage: Oegema Nicholson & Associates Insurance Brokers Ltd.
Tel: 613-692-3403
E-mail: tyler.lussier@oiba.org
Committees: Luncheons

Brian Erwin

Chair

Brokerage: D. S. Currey & Son Insurance Brokers Ltd.
Tel: 613-733-3312
E-mail: brian.erwin@oiba.org
Committees: Industry Liaison / Political Action / Open House/ Christmas Social

Chelsey Cowan

Director

Brokerage: Canada Brokerlink (Ontario) Inc.
Tel: 613-820-0550
E-mail: chelsey.cowan@oiba.org
Committees: Christmas Party

Angie Belisle

Director

Brokerage: Palladium Insurance
Tel: TBA
E-mail: angie.belisle@oiba.org
Committees: Curling Funspiel

Jasen Ericksen

Director

Brokerage: Brokerlink
Tel: 613-789-4140 ext 2304
E-mail: jasen.ericksen@oiba.org
Committees: Golf Tournament & Website

Daryn Hicks

Director

Brokerage: S.A. Hicks Insurance
Tel:TBA
E-mail: daryn.hicks@oiba.org
Committees: Open House & Website

Catherine Morisset

Business Manager

E-mail: cate.morisset@oiba.org

Platinum Sponsors