Directors & Officers

The members of the Board of Directors 2016-2017 volunteer to ensure that OIBA’s lobbying efforts, education programs, brokerage support activities, and community involvements are representative of the mission and integrity of the association. The association is grateful for the quality commitment each member brings to the team.

Brian Erwin

President

Brokerage: D. S. Currey & Son Insurance Brokers Ltd.
Tel: 613-733-3312
E-mail: brian.erwin@oiba.org
Committees: R.I.D.E. Program

Claude Miron

Vice President

Brokerage: Binks Insurance Brokers Limited
Tel: 613-226-1350
E-mail: claude.miron@oiba.org
Committees: Sponsorship

Jenny Desroches

Secretary / Treasurer

Brokerage: Tanner Insurance Services Ltd.
Tel: 613-563-7172
E-mail: jenny.desroches@oiba.org
Committees: Education / Charity Golf Tournament

Mike Lalande

Chairman

Brokerage: Lalande Insurance Services Ltd.
Tel: 613-963-3020
E-mail: mike.lalande@oiba.org
Committees: Industry Liaison / Political Action / Membership / Christmas Social

Chelsea Reece

Director

Brokerage: Canada Brokerlink (Ontario) Inc.
Tel: 613-820-0550
E-mail: chelsea.reece@oiba.org
Committees: Website

Tyler Lussier

Director

Brokerage: Oegema Nicholson & Associates Insurance Brokers Ltd.
Tel: 613-692-3403
E-mail: tyler.lussier@oiba.org
Committees: Luncheons

Patricia Routhier

Director

Brokerage: Carr & Company
Tel: 613-747-4700 ext 538
E-mail: Patricia.Routhier@carr-ins.ca
Committees: TBA

Catherine Morisset

Business Manager

E-mail: cate.morisset@oiba.org

Platinum Sponsors