Home | Join Us | Contact
Username  Password 

Gold Sponsorship Contacts:

Company

Contact

Address

Phone

E-mail

Assured Automotive Ontario East

 

Walter Greco

1575 Cyrville Road Ottawa On K1B 3L7

613-746-9143

wgrego@assuredauto.ca

Service Master Ottawa

 

John Cooke

740B Belfast Road Ottawa, On K1G 0Z5

613-244-1997

jcooke@smottawa.com

Novatech Disaster Restoration Inc.


Lucie Dimuzio

2540 Sheffield Rd Ottawa, On K1B 3V7

613-749-8191

lucie@novatechdisaster.ca

Fix Auto Ontario

Laura Pennings

204-160 Traders Blvd Mississauga, On L4Z 3K7

905-712-0011

lpennings@fixauto.ca

Discount Car & Truck Rentals


Paul Nestorowich

1749 Bank Street Ottawa, On K1V 8Y5

613-513-4828

pnestorowich@discountcar.com

Cherrie Griffith Ltd

Michael Cherrie

1209-150 Isabella St Ottawa, On K1S 1V7

613-232-7100

mcherrie@cherriegriffith.com

Belfor Canada Inc.

Mark Rushton

75 Auriga Drive Ottawa, On, K2E 7Z2

613-226-3112

mrushton@ca.belfor.com


ENCON Group Inc.

Ted Bellinger

500-1400 Blair, Ottawa, On, K1J 9B8

613-786-2216

ted.p.bellinger@encon.ca

PCA Adjusters Ltd.

David Cernak

100 - 2725 Queensview Ottawa, On K2B 0A1

613-726-9556

davidc@pca-adj.com

SCM Insurance Services

Malcolm Ross


 

800-267-3542

malcolm.ross@scm.ca

Enterprise Rent-A-Car


Jason Konner

 

613-274-6944

jason.k.konner@ehi.ca

CARSTAR

Collin Welsh

   

cwelsh@carstar.ca


Burns & Wilcox

Jeremy J. Bittker


    jjbittker@kaufmanfg.com