Home | Join Us | Contact
Username  Password 

Platinum Sponsor Contacts:

 

Company

Contact

Address

Phone

E-mail

The Guarantee Company of North America

 

Kathryn Braun

4950 Yonge St. Suite 1400, Toronto, On, M2N 6K1

1-800-268-6617    x 1507

kbraun@gcna.com

The Commonwell Mutual Insurance Group

Michael Paczek



Perth Office
96 South ST/Scotch Line Rd.
Perth, Ontario, K7H 0A2

1-855-436-5883

MPaczek@thecommonwell.ca

Intact Insurance

 

 

John Pole

300-1400 St Laurent Blvd, Ottawa, On, K1K 4H4

613-748-3000 x 4431

john.pole@intact.net

Economical Insurance

 

Kathy Kitt

500-343 Preston St, Ottawa, On, K1S 1N4

613-567-7700

kathy.kitt@economical.com



Travelers Canada

Andrew Lloyd

155 Queen St. Suite 300, Ottawa, On

613-780-6558

alloyd@travelers.com



Gore Mutual Insurance Company

Shannon Briggs

252 Dundas Street N., Cambridge, ON

1-800-265-8600

sbriggs@goremutual.ca