Home | Join Us | Contact
Username  Password 

Directors & Officers

The members of the Board of Directors 2016-2017 volunteer to ensure that OIBA's lobbying efforts, education programs, brokerage support activities, and community involvements are representative of the mission and integrity of the association. The association is grateful for the quality commitment each member brings to the team.



Brian Erwin
President
Brokerage: D. S. Currey & Son Insurance Brokers Ltd.
Tel: 613-733-3312
E-mail: brian.erwin@oiba.org
Committees: R I D E


Claude Miron 
Vice President

Brokerage: Binks
Tel: 613-226-1350
E-mail: claude.miron@oiba.org
Committees: Open House / Sponsorship
 
Jenny Desroches
Secretary / Treasurer
Brokerage: Tanner Insurance Services Ltd.
Tel: 613-563-7172
E-mail: jenny.desroches@oiba.org
Committees: Education / Charity Golf Tournament
 
Mike Lalande
Chairman
Brokerage: Lalande Insurance Services Ltd.
Tel: 613-963-3020
E-mail: mike.lalande@oiba.org
Committees: Industry Liason / Political Action / Membership
 
Edward James  
Director
Brokerage: Smith Petrie Carr & Scott
Tel: 613-237-2817
E-mail: edward.james@oiba.org
Committees:  

Kristen Ha
Director
Brokerage: Meridian Insurance Group Inc.
Tel: 613-728-8222
E-mail: kristen.ha@oiba.org
Committees: Website

Tyler Lussier
Director
Brokerage: Oegema Nicholson & Associates Insurance Brokers Ltd.       
Tel: 613-692-3403
E-mail: tyler.lussier@oiba.org
Committees: Luncheons

Chelsea Reece
Director
Brokerage: Reddick & MacDonald Ltd.
Tel: 613-820-0550
E-mail: chelsea.reece@oiba.org
Committees:



Additional Contact Information

For General inquiries: cate.morisset@oiba.org